Tuesday, June 2, 2015

Thu, 05/14/2015 - 10:00am to Fri, 09/11/2015 - 4:30pm
Exhibition Johannes Vermeer
Wed, 06/03/2015 - 6:30pm
Art in the Evening Lecture and Reception
Thu, 06/04/2015 - 12:30pm
Docent Spotlight Talk
Thu, 06/04/2015 - 7:00pm
Mainly Mozart
Mon, 06/08/2015 - 10:00am
Guest Lecture - Ann Jensen Adams
Thu, 06/11/2015 - 7:00pm
Mainly Mozart
Fri, 06/12/2015 - 12:30pm
Docent Spotlight Talk
Sat, 06/13/2015 - 11:00am
Tall Tales at the Timken
Thu, 06/18/2015 - 7:00pm
Mainly Mozart
Wed, 06/24/2015 - 12:30pm
Art in the Afternoon - Karen Hellman