Friday, September 30, 2016

Fri, 07/01/2016 - 10:30am to Sun, 09/04/2016 - 4:30pm
Collections in Context: American Art from a Pacific Northwest Collection, 1860 - 1915
Tue, 09/06/2016 - 10:00am to Thu, 09/22/2016 - 4:30pm
Museum Temporarily Closed
Thu, 09/08/2016 - 7:30am
Timken Travel Day - J. Paul Getty Museum Center - SOLD OUT
Thu, 09/15/2016 - 5:00pm to Sun, 09/18/2016 - 2:00pm
Timken Adventures: Seattle
Thu, 09/15/2016 - 5:00pm to Sun, 09/18/2016 - 2:00pm
Timken Adventures: Seattle More Information
Fri, 09/23/2016 - 10:30am to Sun, 12/11/2016 - 4:30pm
Fall Exhibition Open