March 2015

Fri, 12/19/2014 - 10:30am to Sun, 04/26/2015 - 10:30am
Raphael, The Prince of Painters - Free
Tue, 03/03/2015 - 12:30pm
Docent Spotlight Talk - Free
Wed, 03/04/2015 - 4:30pm
Afternoon for Educators (Middle and High School
Sat, 03/07/2015 - 12:30pm
Docent Spotlight Talk - Free
Mon, 03/09/2015 - 10:00am
Guest Lecture with Sheryl Reiss - Free
Sun, 03/15/2015 - 11:00am to 3:00pm
STEAM-Powered Park-Wide Family Day
Wed, 03/18/2015 - 12:30pm
Art in the Afternoon with Kristina Rosenberg - Free
Sat, 03/21/2015 - 12:30pm
Docent Spotlight Talk - Free
Mon, 03/30/2015 - 6:30pm
Art in the Evening Lecture and Reception - Royal Oaks Foundation
Tue, 03/31/2015 - 12:30pm
Docent Spotlight Talk - Free