STAFF

Megan Pogue
Executive Director
mpogue@timkenmuseum.org

Derrick R. Cartwright, Ph.D.
Director of Curatorial Affairs
dcartwright@sandiego.edu

Holly Martin-Bollard
Director of Operations
hmartin-bollard@timkenmuseum.org

Eric Bockstahler
Controller
controller@timkenmuseum.org

Laurie Hawkins
Deputy Director of Development and Endowment
lhawkins@timkenmuseum.org

Julie Cappa
Development Assistant
jcappa@timkenmuseum.org

Kristina Rosenberg
Education Director
krosenburg@timkenmuseum.org

Elizabeth Washburn
Professional Teaching Artist
ewash777@cox.net

Gabrielle Romberger
Education Assistant
gromberger@timkenmuseum.org

 

Katherine Noland
Registrar
knoland@timkenmuseum.org

Kaitlyn Sturgis-Jensen
Operations Assistant
ksturgis-jensen@timkenmuseum.org

Marisa Nolan
Operations Assistant
mnolan@timkenmuseum.org

 

Heather Circle
Gift Shop Assistant
hcircle@timkenmuseum.org