STAFF


Megan Pogue

Executive Director

mpogue@timkenmuseum.org



Derrick R. Cartwright, Ph.D.

Director of Curatorial Affairs

dcartwright@sandiego.edu



Holly Martin-Bollard

Director of Operations

hmartin-bollard@timkenmuseum.org




Eric Bockstahler

Controller

controller@timkenmuseum.org



Kristina Rosenberg

Education Director

krosenberg@timkenmuseum.org



Alexandra Riley

Development, PR & Special Events

ariley@timkenmuseum.org


Katherine Noland

Registrar

knoland@timkenmuseum.org



Veronica Bellocci

Ackerman Fellow/Education Associate

vbellocci@timkenmuseum.org



Jane Rice

Director of Advancement

jrice@timkenmuseum.org