STAFF


Megan Pogue

Executive Director

mpogue@timkenmuseum.org


Derrick R. Cartwright, Ph.D.

Director of Curatorial Affairs

dcartwright@sandiego.edu

Katherine Noland

Registrar

knoland@timkenmuseum.org

Eric Bockstahler

Controller

controller@timkenmuseum.org

Karla  Wilkins

Bookkeeper 

kwilkins@timkenmusuem.org 

Jane Rice

Director of Advancement

jrice@timkenmuseum.org

Alexandra Riley

Development, PR & Special Events

ariley@timkenmuseum.org


Kristina Rosenberg

Education Director

krosenberg@timkenmuseum.org 

Tori Weller 

Education Assistant 

vweller@timkenmuseum.org 

Holly Martin-Bollard

Director of Operations

hmartin-bollard@timkenmuseum.org

Katie Amarillas

Operations Manager 

kamarillas@timkenmuseum.org 

Kendra Story

Visitor Experience Coordinator 

kstory@timkenmuseum.org 


Tracey McLaude and Katrina Nelson

Head of Security 

lpiraino@timkenmuseum.org