STAFF

Megan Pogue
Executive Director
mpogue@timkenmuseum.org

Derrick R. Cartwright, Ph.D.
Director of Curatorial Affairs
dcartwright@sandiego.edu

Holly Martin-Bollard
Director of Operations
hmartin-bollard@timkenmuseum.org

Eric Bockstahler
Controller
controller@timkenmuseum.org

Laurie Hawkins
Deputy Director 
lhawkins@timkenmuseum.org

Kristina Rosenberg
Education Director
krosenberg@timkenmuseum.org

Lisa Heffernan
Coordinator, External Affairs & Events
lheffernan@timkenmuseum.org

Robin King Novara
Manager, Operations
rkingnovara@timkenmuseum.org

Allison Ferrera
Manager, External Affairs
aferrera@timkenmuseum.org

Katherine Noland
Registrar
knoland@timkenmuseum.org

Veronica Bellocci
Ackerman Fellow/Education Associate
vbellocci@timkenmuseum.org