STAFF


Megan Pogue

Executive Director

mpogue@timkenmuseum.org


Derrick R. Cartwright, Ph.D.

Director of Curatorial Affairs

dcartwright@sandiego.edu


Katherine Noland

Registrar

knoland@timkenmuseum.org

Kristina Rosenberg 

Director of Education 

Krosenberg@timkenmuseum.org 

Eric Bockstahler

Controller

controller@timkenmuseum.org

Karla  Wilkins

Bookkeeper 

kwilkins@timkenmusuem.org 

Jane Rice

Director of Advancement

jrice@timkenmuseum.org

Alexandra Riley

Development, PR & Special Events

ariley@timkenmuseum.org

Taylor Morgan 

Grant Writer 

tmorgan@timkenmuseum.org 

Holly Martin-Bollard 

Director of Operations 

hmartin-bollard@timkenmuseum.org 

Kendra Story 

Visitor Experience Manager 

Kstory@timkenmuseum.org